Ying Huang

Ying Huang

Ying Huang Postdoc Phone: +49 3641 532-1135Email: ying.huang@leibniz-hki.de   Ying Huang studied Chinese Materia Medica at Beijing University of Chinese Medicine, Beijing, China. She then received her M.Sc. in medicinal chemistry from Kunming Institute of Botany,...

Jonas Fliess

Jonas Fliess Undergraduate Phone: +49 3641 532-1371Email: jonas.fliess@leibniz-hki.de...
Lisa Reimer

Lisa Reimer

Lisa Reimer Technical Assistant Phone: +49 3641 532-1065Email: lisa.reimer@leibniz-hki.de   Lisa is originally from a small village near Rudolstadt, Thuringia. She completed her training here at the Leibniz-HKI and has been working as a technical assistant in our...
Shuaibing Zhang

Shuaibing Zhang

Shuaibing Zhang Postdoc Phone: +49 3641 532-1313Email: shuaibing.zhang@leibniz-hki.de   Shuaibing studied Pharmacy at the Hebei University, China. For his master’s degree he changed place to the Kunming Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences, where he...
Ina Wasmuth

Ina Wasmuth

Ina Wasmuth Doctoral researcher Phone: +49 3641 532-1566Email: ina.wasmuth@leibniz-hki.de   Ina is originally from Kastellaun, a small village in the region Hunsrück near Koblenz. She successfully completed her bachelor degree in Chemistry and her master degree...
Harikumar R Suma

Harikumar R Suma

Harikumar R Suma Doctoral researcher Phone: +49 3641 532-1553Email: harikumar.suma@leibniz-hki.de   Hari completed his bachelor’s and master’s degrees in Biotechnology from Amrita School of Biotechnology, Kollam, India. Then he went on to work as a Junior...