Sabrina Even

Sabrina Even

Hannah Mendler Master student Phone: +49 3641 532-1370Email: sabrina.even@leibniz-hki.de...
Raphaela Stahl

Raphaela Stahl

Daniela Hildebrandt Technical assistant Phone: +49 3641 532-1235Email: raphaela.stahl@leibniz-hki.de...
Akari Shinoda

Akari Shinoda

Akari Shinoda Postdoc Phone: +49 3641 532-1235Email: akari.shinoda@leibniz-hki.de   Akari obtained her bachelor’s degree in the Department of Fermentation Science at Tokyo University of Agriculture under the guidance of Prof. Dr. Kenichiro Suzuki. She pursued her...
Loic Kemadjou Pienkep

Loic Kemadjou Pienkep

Loic Kemadjou Pienkep Student research assistant Phone: +49 3641 532-1376Email: loic.kemadjou.pienkep@leibniz-hki.de   Kemadjou Loic is from Cameroon, more precisely from Jaunde. He completed his Bachelor’s degree in biochemistry at the University of Jaunde...
Daniela Hildebrandt

Daniela Hildebrandt

Daniela Hildebrandt Technical assistant Phone: +49 3641 532-1193Email: daniela.hildebrandt@leibniz-hki.de   Daniela is a “real Jenenserin” (born in Jena). She has already been at the Leibniz-HKI for a long time. Her tasks are particularly the...
Juliane Kratz

Juliane Kratz

Juliane Kratz Student research assistant Phone: +49 3641 532-1376Email: juliane.kratz@leibniz-hki.de   Juliane is originally from Hessen and is currently doing her bachelor’s degree in biochemistry and molecular biology at the Friedrich Schiller University...